搜寻网站

强积金基金表现

参考投资组合表现

预设投资策略的成分基金的「参考投资组合」

简介

香港投资基金公会及香港信托人公会有限公司经详细咨询其会员及强制性公积金计划管理局(「积金局」)后,与韦莱韬悦共同制定了「预设投资策略」下成分基金的参考投资组合。自2019年4月1日起,富时将成为参考投资组合的基准管理员。

阅读更多 ↓

根据预设投资策略的投资指引III.14第18段,我们胪列积金局认可的核心累积基金及65岁后基金两只成分基金的参考投资组合。参考投资组合是按《强积金投资基金披露守则》第D2.3段用来量度及汇报基金表现之用。

  • 核心累积基金的参考投资组合:60%富时强积金环球指数(港元非对冲总回报)+37%富时强积金世界国债指数(港元对冲总回报)+3%提供强积金订明储蓄利率回报的现金或货币市场工具(港元非对冲总回报)*
  • 65岁后基金的参考投资组合:20%富时强积金环球指数(港元非对冲总回报)+77%富时强积金世界国债指数(港元对冲总回报)+3%提供强积金订明储蓄利率回报的现金或货币市场工具(港元非对冲总回报)*
* 包括股息/利息/其他收入的重新投资。参考投资组合的计算是扣除费用后以历日来计算,其中假设净资产值0.75%年度的服务费(例如管理费)和净资产值0.20%年度的经常性实付开支。

资产分配

按资产类别划分的比例 (%)

参考投资组合 环球股票 环球债券 港元
  富时强积金环球指数(港元非对冲总回报) 富时强积金世界国债指数(港元对冲总回报) 积金局订明储蓄利率
核心累积基金 (FRMPFCAF) 60 37 3
65岁后基金 (FRMPFAPF) 20 77 3

表现数据

每日表现

数据截至 19/04/2024

核心累积基金(FRMPFCAF)

指数值

142.69

月初至今回报

↓ -3.56%

每日回報

↓ -0.44%

65岁后基金(FRMPFCAF)

指数值

109.76

月初至今回报

↓ -2.20%

每日回報

↓ -0.10%

下载每日表现数据(.csv)

(一般于下一个工作天下午5时30分前更新)
资料来源:FTSE Russell

过往每日表现数据(2017年 - 2022年)

请选择年份

下载数据 (.xlsx)

每月表现

数据截至 03/2024

下载每月表现数据(.csv)

(一般于下一个工作天下午5时30分前更新)
资料来源:FTSE Russell

参考投资组合表现责任声明:

在预设投资策略下各成分基金之参考投资组合为FTSE Russell使用富时强积金环球指数(FTSE Index)及富时强积金世界国债指数(FTSE FI Index)计算。 FTSE Index为FTSE及/或其被授权人所有,而FTSE FI Index为FTSE FI及/或其被授权人所有。

「FTSE®」、「Russell®」及「FTSE Russell®」均为伦敦交易所集团公司之商标,并由伦敦交易所集团旗下公司FTSE Russell根据授权使用。 FTSE Russell及其被授权人或其关系企业与参考投资组合概无关联,亦无赞助、建议、招揽、推荐、出售或推广该投资组合,且概不就因(a)使用、依赖指数资料或任何与指数相关之错误或遗漏(参考投资组合、FTSE Index或FTSE FI Index统称为「指数资料」);或(b)使用指数资料之计算、作业、依赖或任何使用,对任何人士负法律责任。 FTSE Russell及其被授权人或其关系企业概不就指数资料中所得结果作出任何赔偿、预测、保证或陈述,亦不就指数资料或其准确性、充分性、完整性或可用性提供特定用途的适销性或适用性的任何陈述或保证。

基金表现

每月强积金基金表现数据

下载基金表现数据(.pdf)

(一般于每月14日之后第二个工作天更新)
资料来源:汤森路透全资附属公司理柏/Willis Towers Watson/富时指数

强积金基金表现数据责任声明:

版权2005©路透。未经理柏书面授权,不得擅自翻印或传送本表之内容。理柏对由于本表所载内容之不准确或延误,或任何人士因依据本表之内容而作出行动所引致的任何损失或损害概不负责。

© 富时国际有限公司(「富时」)2012年版权所有。

所有有关富时强积金指数系列(FTSE MPF Index Series),包括经货币调整后指数的权利均属富时指数有限公司所拥有。所有资料只作参考用途,并已尽力确保发布资料正确无误,对于因使用发布资料而产生的任何错误或损失,富时一概不负任何责任。 「FTSE®」是伦敦证券交易所的商标,由富时集团根据授权使用。

未经路透全资附属公司理柏/韬睿惠悦/富时书面授权,不得擅自翻印或传送本表之内容。路透全资附属公司理柏/韬睿惠悦/富时对由于本表所载内容之不准确或延误,或任何人士因依据本表之内容而作出行动所引致的任何损失或损害概不负责。

更多数据

强积金基金价格

(每月月中更新)

有关基金价格数据载于积金局网站。

浏览强积金基金价格

职业退休计划统计数据

(季度报告)

职业退休计划统计数据由积金局提供。

浏览职业退休计划统计数据

强积金统计数据

(季度报告)

强积金计划统计摘要由积金局提供。

浏览强积金统计数据

市场统计数据

(每季更新)

下载由积金评级提供的统计资料(.csv)。

强积金计划层面的费用数据资金流(按资产类别划分)强积金计划保荐人的市场占有率

教育

浏览专区了解基金投资的基本概念。

浏览专区
21 04 2024 04:58:59am

Search the site

Fund performance

MPF Fund Performance

RP Performance

Reference Portfolios for Constituent Funds under the Default Investment Strategy

Introduction

After due consultation with the respective memberships and the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority (MPFA), the Hong Kong Investment Funds Association (HKIFA) and the Hong Kong Trustees’ Association Limited (HKTA) have worked with Willis Towers Watson (WTW) to develop the reference portfolio (RP) for each of the constituent funds under the Default Investment Strategy (DIS). Effective 1 April, 2019, FTSE is the RP benchmark administrator.

Read more ↓

For the purposes of paragraph 18 of Guidelines III.14 on the DIS, we set out below the RPs for each of those constituent funds, namely, the Core Accumulation Fund (CAF) and the Age 65 Plus Fund (A65F) which have been recognised for this purpose by MPFA. The RPs are used for performance measurement and reporting purposes as set out in paragraph D2.3 of the MPFA Code on Disclosure for MPF Investment Funds.

  • RP for CAF: 60% FTSE MPF All-World Index (HKD unhedged total return) + 37% FTSE MPF World Government Bond Index (HKD hedged total return) + 3% cash or money market instruments providing a return at MPF Prescribed Savings Rate (HKD unhedged total return)*
  • RP for A65F: 20% FTSE MPF All-World Index (HKD unhedged total return) + 77% FTSE MPF World Government Bond Index (HKD hedged total return) + 3% cash or money market instruments providing a return at MPF Prescribed Savings Rate (HKD unhedged total return)*
* Inclusive of re-investment of dividends/coupons/other incomes. The reference portfolio is reported net-of fees on a calendar day basis, assuming a payment of services (e.g. management fees) of 0.75% p.a. of NAV and out-of-pocket expenses of 0.20% p.a. of NAV.

Asset Allocation

Proportions by asset classes (%)

Reference Portfolio Global Equity Global Bond HK Cash
FTSE MPF All-World Index (HKD unhedged total return) FTSE MPF World Government Bond Index (HKD hedged total return) MPFA Prescribed savings rate
FTSE MPF DIS Core Accumulation Fund RP (FRMPFCAF) 60 37 3
FTSE MPF DIS Age 65 Plus Fund RP (FRMPFAPF) 20 77 3

Performance Data

Daily Performance

Data as of 11/07/2024

Core Accumulation Fund (FRMPFCAF)

Index value

152.77

Month to date return

↑ 1.99%

Daily return

↑ 0.12%

Age 65 Plus Fund (FRMPFAPF)

Index value

113.55

Month to date return

↑ 1.19%

Daily return

↑ 0.31%

Download Daily Performance Data (.csv)

(Updated before 5:30 p.m. on the next Hong Kong business day)
Source: FTSE Russell

Historical Daily Performance (2017-2022)

Please select a year

Download data (.xlsx)

Monthly Performance

Data as of 06/2024

Download Monthly Performance Data (.csv)

(Updated before 5:30 p.m. on the second Hong Kong business day of each month)
Source: FTSE Russell

RP Performance Disclaimer:

The Reference Portfolio for each of the constituent funds under the Default Investment Strategy (“Reference Portfolio”) is calculated by FTSE Russell using the data contained in the FTSE MPF All-World Index (the “FTSE Index”) and the FTSE MPF World Government Bond Index (the “FTSE FI Index”). The FTSE Index is owned by FTSE and/or its licensors. The FTSE FI Index is owned by FTSE FI and/or its licensors.

“FTSE®”, “Russell®” and “FTSE Russell®” are trademarks of the London Stock Exchange Group companies and are used by FTSE Russell under licence. Neither FTSE Russell nor its licensors or affiliates are connected to or sponsor, advise, solicit, recommend, endorse or promote the Reference Portfolio or accept any liability whatsoever to any person arising out of (a) the use of, reliance on or any error or omission in the Reference Portfolio, FTSE Index or FTSE FI Index (collectively, the “Index Materials”); or (b) the calculation or operation of, reliance on, or any use made of, the Index Materials. Neither FTSE Russell, nor its licensors or affiliates make any claim, prediction, warranty or representation as to the results to be obtained from the use of the Index Materials, or give any representations or warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose regarding the Index Materials or their accuracy, adequacy, completeness or availability.

Fund Performance

Fund performance

MPF Monthly Performance

Download Fund Performance Data (.pdf)

(Updated on the second Hong Kong business day after the 14th of each month)
Source: Lipper, a Thomson Reuters Company/Willis Towers Watson/FTSE

Fund Performance Disclaimer:

Copyright © Refinitiv 2024 S.A. All rights reserved. Any copying, republication or redistribution of Lipper content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Lipper. Lipper shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

© FTSE International Limited (“FTSE”) 2024. All rights reserved.

All rights in and to the FTSE MPF Index series (including currency adjusted indices) are vested in FTSE. All information is provided for information purposes only. Every effort is made to ensure that all information given in this publication is accurate, but no responsibility or liability can be accepted by FTSE for any errors or for any loss arising from use of this publication. “FTSE®” is a trade mark of London Stock Exchange Plc and is used by FTSE under licence.

All rights reserved. Any copying, republication or redistribution of the content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of data source. Data source shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

More Statistics

MPF Fund Price

(Updated by the middle of every month)

MPF constituent fund price data are available at the MPFA's website.

View MPF Fund Price

ORSO Statistics

(Quarterly report)

ORSO Scheme Statistics are provided by the MPFA.

View ORSO Statistics Report

MPF Statistics

(Quarterly report)

MPF Schemes Statistical Digests are provided by the MPFA.

View MPF Statistics Report

Market Statistics

(Updated quarterly)

More statistics provided by MPF Ratings are available for download below (.csv).

Fee Data at MPF Scheme LevelFund Flow by Asset ClassMarket Share by MPF Scheme Sponsor

Education

Learn more about fund investment with our dedicated education area.

Browse our education materials
13 07 2024 02:49:51am